New RISW President

1st January 2015



 Lyndon Morris (though he will continue as Treasurer) has let go his hold on the tiller after six years of steadfast dedication and enterprise. He has been succeeded as RI President by Jenny Sabine whose experience on the RI Council is complemented by fifteen years working within Swansea Museums Service. We warmly wish her well. At the same time four council members stood down – we shall miss Bernice Cardy, Derek Harper, Michael Isaac, Vernon Williams, with many years of service and office-holding between them. At the same time we warmly welcome the election of Mari Evans, Howard Morgan, Richard Porch and John Tucker.

< Back